// Saving disabled without autosave. enableSaving [ false, false ];
This will disable your saving when you exit a mission. This is very useful on multiplayer missions because there is no point in saving there, saving doesn't work in in MP. If you allow savegames in MP it only pollutes your harddrive with useless and very large Users\<yourname>\Saved\mpmissions and UserSaved\mpmissions files.